Login Form

Create An Account ? SIGN UP

signup form

Have An Account ? Login


How Astrology Services Help You ?

When we try to understand what is astrology then there so many arguments arises from the believers and non-believers. Here we believe in astrology and prepare our theory on it on this basis. As we believe astrology is effectively present in this universe and it can co-relate astronomy science with human life.

We live on Earth, a small planet in front of the whole galaxy and Universe. There are many planets, stars, sun, constellations, galaxies in the universe. Can you just imagine the position of the human within it?

All planets are in motion and revolving around the sun. As we are dependant on earth for all our needs, Earth is also dependant on the sun. As motion is present in every planet, the nearer planets of Earth are having more impact on it compared to others. And these impacts are counted in astrology. The placements of all planets and their movements are creating an astrological chart or Kundli for every person on earth.

In a general sense we can say that astrology service is the study of the influence that distant cosmic objects, stars and planets have on human lives. The position of these planets stars at the time of people's birth gives a proper shape to their personality, relationships and predict their life with other divinations. In astrology, we believe there are 12 signs which refer to one of the 12 constellations of the zodiac.

To produce a more accurate reading, astrologers check what sign each planet was in at the time of one's birth. They combine the planets, signs with other elements like houses and angles to form a complex yet specific profile of one person. And the profile includes personality, life, and detailed future report based on present and past activities and karmas. Which we known as Janam Kundli or birth chart.

Consult With Our Astrologer

The astrology service includes three categories that help you to find your fuller version:

    Sun sign: It describes general themes in life and how you are positioned to react to things. Rising sign: It focuses on the timing of when things will happen. Moon sign: It is all about your emotional inner self.

The four elements of the zodiac, those split in between the 12 signs

  1. Fire Sign- Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces comes under this sign. The nature of the signs is very much passionate, bold, and opinionated.
  2. Water Sign- Libra, Gemini and Aquarius are coming under this sign. The nature of their characters is sensitive, deeply intuitive, idealistic, and altruistic.
  3. Air Sign- Gemini, Libra and Aquarius are coming under these sign. The nature of these characters is expressive, being extroverted and fluid.
  4. Earth Sign- Virgo, Capricorn and Taurus are the zodiacs coming under these signs. The nature of these characters is pragmatic, stubborn, logical and very much practical.

Know your 12 houses:

  1. The First House = self-image
  2. The Second House = money
  3. The Third House = platonic relationships and surroundings
  4. The Fourth House = family and childhood
  5. The Fifth House = expression and creativity
  6. The Sixth House = work and health
  7. The Seventh House = long-term partnerships
  8. The Eighth House = change and sexuality
  9. The Ninth House = belief and spirituality
  10. The Tenth House = careers
  11. The Eleventh House = dreams and ambitions
  12. The Twelfth House = your private inner life and karmic energy

Know your planets and their categories:

All About Inner Planets:

Mercury, Venus and Mars are known as inner planets due to their proximity to earth. These planets dictate one person's personality, and what one needs.

Mercury is the ruler of communication, so the native's communication will be needed to be considered.

Venus is the planet of love, so the native's expression will depend on it.

Mars is the planet of conflict and action, so the sign here comes out to describe career, sexual life and how native express anger.

All About Outer Planets:

Uranus, Neptune and Pluto are the outer planets as they are the longest and widest orbits from Earth.

Uranus is the ruler for change. So it describes natives' changing nature.

Neptune is the ruler of dreams and ambitions, so it will show how one is going to pursue them.

Pluto is the ruler of power. It will describe whether the native is a leader and follower.

All About Social Planets:

Jupiter and Saturn are neither closers nor longer orbits. They are just in between, it is the reason they are called social planets.

Jupiter is the ruler of luck, knowledge and learning. So it will let know you about the native's earnings and investment in knowledge. And how spiritual beliefs are growing within them.

Saturn is the ruler of boundaries. It will show how one response to situations beyond one's control.


According to Vedic Astrology the star, moon and other planet’s position, movement and energy has impact on our planet earth and on all kinds of life in it.


Vedic Astrology

According to Vedic Astrology (Ancient Hindu Astrology), the position of planets and their impacts on your birth chart indirectly ...

read more

Chinese Astrology

A person is denoted by a Chinese Zodiac Animal since birth. Accordingly, the individual carries the nature and behavioral facts of ...

read more

Western Astrology

The origin of western astrology is based on Ptolemy's Tetrabiblos. Continuing its trustworthy results it started circulating its ...

read more

our services

MyAstron, a leading Astrology, Horoscope, Vastu Shastra, Vasikaran service, Numerology, Tarot Card Reading, Chinese Astrology, Western Astrology, Palm reading, Mayan Astrology and Black Magic Removal service provider helps to reach near God's will, which is meant for you.

About Us

MyAstron Astrology provides Astrology, Vashikaran, Horoscope, Kundali Making, Vastu and Gemstone services to solve peoples probelms. To know more contact.

get in touch

  • 9/52, Doordarshan Colony, Gajapati Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India 751015

  • info@myastron.com
  • 097395 01234